spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 27,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Feb 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Monday, March 09
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Chula Vista
Tuesday, March 10
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Chula Vista
Monday, March 23
M Golf vs. Day One
All Day
San Diego
Tuesday, March 24
M Golf vs. Day Two
All Day
San Diego
Spirit Night 2015