spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, January 24
W Basketball vs. Humboldt State
64 - 67 (L)
UC San Diego
Friday, January 30
W Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 31
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
W Basketball at Chico State
5:30 PM
Chico
Saturday, February 07
W Basketball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
Friday, February 13
W Basketball at San Francisco State
5:30 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, February 14
W Basketball at Sonoma State
5:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Friday, February 20
W Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 21
W Basketball vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego