spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Dec 12,2016 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Fri Dec 16,2016 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Mon Dec 19,2016 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Dec 29,2016 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Dec 30,2016 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Monday, December 12
Men's Basketball vs. Western Washington
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, December 16
Swimming & Diving vs. Cal State East Bay (W)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, December 19
W Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, December 29
W Basketball vs. Cal State LA
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State LA
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, December 30
W Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, January 02
Swimming & Diving vs. Air Force/Boise State (W)/Incarnate Word/SDSU (W)/SJSU (W)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball vs. University of Manitoba (exhibition)
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. Rice (W)/San Diego State (W)/San José State (W)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, January 05
W Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
Seaside
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine (Crawford Court)
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)