spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 17,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Diego Christian vs UC San Diego
Thu Feb 8,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Fri Feb 9,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 10,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 11,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 11,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 16,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 17,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 17,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 18,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 22,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 23,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 24,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Thu Mar 1,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 2,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Mar 3,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Mar 9,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 10,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 10,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Mar 11,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Mar 25,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sun Mar 25,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Mon Mar 26,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Mon Mar 26,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Thu Mar 29,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 31,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 6,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Apr 7,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Apr 7,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sun Apr 8,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 14,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 14,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 15,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 19,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 20,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 21,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Apr 21,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Thu Apr 26,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 27,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 28,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 28,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Thu May 3,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri May 4,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat May 5,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 5,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, January 19
M Tennis vs. Nevada
3 - 4 (L)
UC San Diego
M Tennis at University of San Diego
2:30 PM
San Diego (USD)
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Cruz
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 20
W Water Polo at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
Swimming & Diving at California Baptist
12:00 PM
Riverside
Fencing vs. Women's Duals
2:45 PM
UC San Diego (Main Gym)
W Water Polo at Indiana
4:30 PM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
M Volleyball vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, January 21
W Water Polo at Michigan
8:00 AM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
Fencing at San Diego Open
9:00 AM
San Diego (Cathedral Catholic HS)
M Tennis at UC Irvine
2:00 PM
Irvine
W Water Polo at UCLA
2:00 PM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
Tuesday, January 23
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Marcos
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 26
M Volleyball at Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ
Diversity and Inclusion