spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:38 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, January 31
Fencing at Northwestern Duals
8:00 AM
Evanston, IL
Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
10:30 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 04
M Tennis at Point Loma
2:00 PM
San Diego
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 05
W Water Polo vs. Hartwick
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
M Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball at Chico State
5:30 PM
Chico
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball at Chico State
7:30 PM
Chico
Saturday, February 07
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
Spirit Night 2015