spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Feb 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sun Mar 1,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 8,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 21,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sun Mar 22,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri Mar 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 4,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Apr 18,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, February 26
W Tennis at Concordia
9 - 0 (W)
Irvine
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
7 - 2 (W)
UC San Diego
W Basketball at Humboldt State
78 - 63 (W)
Arcata
M Basketball at Humboldt State
80 - 81 (L) OT
Arcata
Friday, February 27
Softball at Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
Seaside
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
Hayward
Softball at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:00 PM
Seaside
W Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 28
Track & Field at Pomona Preview Meet
10:00 AM
Walnut
Softball at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
Seaside
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
W Tennis at Cal State L.A.
11:00 AM
Los Angeles
M Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11:30 AM
Claremont
Softball at Cal State Monterey Bay
1:00 PM
Seaside
Spirit Night 2015