spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, February 04
M Tennis at Point Loma
2:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, February 06
M Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
M Tennis at University of San Diego
10:00 AM
San Diego
Friday, February 13
M Tennis at BYU-Hawaii
1:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 14
M Tennis at Hawaii-Hilo
3:00 PM
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 15
M Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
9:00 AM
Kona, HI
Monday, February 16
M Tennis at Hawaii-Hilo
9:00 AM
Hilo, HI
Friday, February 20
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
3:30 PM
UC San Diego