spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 04
W Volleyball at Hawaii Pacific
2:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
W Volleyball at Central Washington
7:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
Friday, September 05
W Volleyball at Saint Martin's
12:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
W Volleyball at Western Washington
5:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
Friday, September 12
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 13
W Volleyball vs. Chico State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, September 17
W Volleyball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 19
W Volleyball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 20
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
W Volleyball at Sonoma State
7:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, September 27
W Volleyball at San Francisco State
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Thursday, October 02
W Volleyball at Humboldt State
7:00 PM
Arcata
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)