spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 17,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Sat Apr 18,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Fri Apr 24,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Monday, April 20
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Stockton (Brookside)
Tuesday, April 21
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Stockton (Brookside)
Wednesday, April 22
M Golf at Day Three
All Day
Stockton (Brookside)
Monday, May 04
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)
Tuesday, May 05
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)
Wednesday, May 06
M Golf at Day Three
All Day
Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)
Monday, May 18
M Golf at NCAA Championship
All Day
Conover, NC (Rock Barn)
Spirit Night 2015