spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 4,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Apr 18,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, March 27
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 04
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
6:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
2:00 PM
Turlock
New Triton Ballpark AD