spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Mar 30,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Pepperdine -
Sat Apr 1,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 7,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, March 28
W Tennis at Columbus State
2:00 PM
Columbus, GA
Thursday, March 30
W Tennis at Valdosta State
11:00 AM
Pensacola, FL
Friday, March 31
W Tennis at West Florida
6:00 AM
Pensacola, FL
Monday, April 03
W Tennis vs. Hawaii-Hilo
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, April 06
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego
Wednesday, April 12
W Tennis at Azusa Pacific
1:30 PM
Azusa
Saturday, April 15
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)
2017 MBB West Regional Button
2017 NCAA Swim Central