spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Sat Apr 18,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, April 02
W Water Polo vs. UC Irvine
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 04
W Water Polo at Cal State Monterey Bay
10:00 AM
Seaside
W Water Polo at Sonoma State
1:00 PM
Seaside
Sunday, April 05
W Water Polo at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Saturday, April 18
W Water Polo at San Diego State (Harper Cup)
12:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, April 24
W Water Polo at WWPA Championship
All Day
Geneva, Ohio
WWP Triton Invite 2014