spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 22,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 23,2018 2:33 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 24,2018 9:54 AM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 24,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego
Tue Feb 27,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, March 01
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 03
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Friday, March 09
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, March 10
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 11
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 25
Baseball at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
Seaside
Baseball at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:30 PM
Seaside
Monday, March 26
Baseball at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
Seaside
Baseball at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:30 PM
Seaside
New Triton Ballpark AD