spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 2,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State Stanislaus vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 3,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 9,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 10,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 23,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 30,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Monday, December 29
Swimming & Diving at San Diego State (W)/Air Force/Incarnate Word
2:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, January 02
W Basketball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. Grand Canyon/Incarnate Word/San Diego State (W)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Chico State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, January 04
Swimming & Diving vs. Colorado Mesa/Missouri S&T (M)/San Jose State (W)
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 07
M Volleyball at Concordia
7:00 PM
Irvine
Friday, January 09
Fencing at North American Cup
8:00 AM
Salt Lake City, UT
W Basketball vs. Sonoma State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. Sonoma State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 10
Swimming & Diving at Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield
12:00 PM
Los Angeles
M Volleyball at Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. San Francisco State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Triton Jam 2015