spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Jan 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Cruz vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 20,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 26,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Jan 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ottawa (AZ) vs UC San Diego -
Wed Jan 31,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 3,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 8,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Fri Feb 16,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs McKendree -
Sat Feb 17,2018 5:30 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Lindenwood -
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Thu Mar 15,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Sat Mar 31,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Fri Apr 6,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Apr 14,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, January 16
M Volleyball vs. UCLA
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 17
Baseball vs. San Diego Christian (exhibition)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, January 18
W Tennis at Cal State Fullerton
1:30 PM
Fullerton
W Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 19
M Tennis vs. Nevada
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Tennis at University of San Diego
2:30 PM
San Diego (USD)
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Cruz
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 20
W Water Polo at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
Swimming & Diving at California Baptist
12:00 PM
Riverside
Fencing vs. Women's Duals
2:45 PM
UC San Diego (Main Gym)
W Water Polo at Indiana
4:30 PM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
M Volleyball vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, January 21
W Water Polo at Michigan
8:00 AM
Goleta (UC Santa Barbara)
Fencing at San Diego Open
9:00 AM
San Diego (Cathedral Catholic HS)
Diversity and Inclusion