spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 19,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Fri Apr 20,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Sat Apr 21,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Apr 21,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Thu Apr 26,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 27,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 28,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 28,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Thu May 3,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri May 4,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat May 5,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 5,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, April 21
Softball at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
Seaside
Softball at Cal State Monterey Bay
1:00 PM
Seaside
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
1:00 PM
San Bernardino
M Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
3:00 PM
Claremont
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
San Bernardino
Monday, April 23
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Tuesday, April 24
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Wednesday, April 25
M Golf at Day Three
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Thursday, April 26
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 27
Track & Field at Day One
TBA
Irvine (UCI)
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:00 PM
Carson
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 28
M Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Diversity and Inclusion