spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 10,2016 3:24 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 12,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 15,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 15,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 19,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 20,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 26,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Mar 4,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Mar 5,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Thu Mar 10,2016 4:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 10,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Mar 21,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Mon Mar 21,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Tue Mar 22,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Tue Mar 22,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Mar 25,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 25,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 8,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Apr 8,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Tue Apr 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Tue Apr 12,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Apr 15,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 15,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 16,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 16,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 20,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Wed Apr 20,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 12
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara (Rob Gym)
Saturday, February 13
M Volleyball at UCLA
7:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Wednesday, February 17
M Volleyball at Long Beach State
7:00 PM
Long Beach
Friday, February 19
M Volleyball at CSUN
7:00 PM
Northridge
Saturday, February 20
M Volleyball vs. Holy Names
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 25
M Volleyball vs. Stanford
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 02
M Volleyball vs. Pepperdine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 04
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, March 05
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 10
M Volleyball at Concordia
7:00 PM
Irvine
Diversity and Inclusion