spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego
Tue Feb 28,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball TBA vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 24
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 25
M Volleyball vs. UCLA
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 01
M Volleyball at CSUN
7:00 PM
Northridge
Friday, March 03
M Volleyball at Long Beach State
7:00 PM
Long Beach
Friday, March 10
M Volleyball at Ohio State
4:00 PM
Columbus, OH
Saturday, March 11
M Volleyball at Ball State
1:00 PM
Columbus, OH
Tuesday, March 14
M Volleyball vs. California Baptist
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 17
M Volleyball vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)