spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 18,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Feb 26,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 13
M Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
5:30 PM
Honolulu, HI
Sunday, February 14
M Tennis at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, HI
Monday, February 15
M Tennis at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, HI
Sunday, February 21
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 25
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 26
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 28
M Tennis vs. Rollins
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 03
M Tennis vs. Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
All Day
UC San Diego
M Tennis vs. Villanova
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Hawai'i Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 06
M Tennis vs. Barry
12:00 PM
San Diego (Rancho Valencia)
Monday, March 07
M Tennis vs. Georgetown
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion