spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 4,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 16,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi University vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 16,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi University vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 20,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Feb 27,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Feb 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 07
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 11
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
W Tennis at BYU-Hawaii
3:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 14
W Tennis at Hawaii Hilo
6:00 PM
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 15
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
12:00 PM
Kona, HI
Friday, February 20
W Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
W Tennis at Concordia
2:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, February 28
W Tennis at Cal State L.A.
11:00 AM
Los Angeles