spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 4,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, January 25
W Tennis at Cal State Fullerton (exhibition)
1:30 PM
Fullerton
Saturday, January 28
W Tennis at University of San Diego (exhibition)
11:00 AM
San Diego
Saturday, February 04
W Tennis vs. Redlands
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 05
W Tennis vs. Cal Poly
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 10
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 11
W Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:00 PM
Claremont
Wednesday, February 15
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 18
W Tennis vs. Stanislaus State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)