spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 8,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Fri Feb 9,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, December 17
W Basketball at Cal State LA
60 - 56 (W)
Los Angeles
Men's Basketball at Cal State LA
7:30 PM
Los Angeles
Tuesday, December 19
W Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:30 PM
Carson
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:30 PM
Carson
Friday, December 29
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, December 31
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
Turlock
Men's Basketball at Stanislaus State
4:00 PM
Turlock
Tuesday, January 02
Swimming & Diving vs. Incarnate Word/San Josť State (W) (Senior Day)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. San Josť State (W)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 05
Fencing at North American Cup
5:00 AM
Virginia Beach, VA (Convention Center)
M Volleyball at McKendree
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
W Basketball vs. Humboldt State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 06
Swimming & Diving at CSU Bakersfield (diving only)
12:00 PM
Malibu (Pepperdine)
Diversity and Inclusion