spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, January 28
M Volleyball vs. Princeton
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 30
W Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at BYU
6:00 PM
Provo, UT
M Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 31
Fencing at Northwestern Duals
8:00 AM
Evanston, IL
Swimming & Diving vs. University of San Diego (W)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at BYU
6:00 PM
Provo, UT
M Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
10:30 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 04
M Tennis at Point Loma
2:00 PM
San Diego
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego