spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Dec 17,2017 2:52 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A.
Sun Dec 17,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA
Sun Dec 17,2017 7:40 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A.
Mon Dec 18,2017 9:55 AM (PST) Men's Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A.
Tue Dec 19,2017 1:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Dec 29,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Dec 29,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Dec 31,2017 2:00 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Fri Jan 5,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball McKendree vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 6,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball King vs UC San Diego -
Thu Jan 11,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Merced vs UC San Diego -
Tue Jan 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Cruz vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 20,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 26,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Jan 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ottawa (AZ) vs UC San Diego -
Wed Jan 31,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 2,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Concordia University (Ore.) vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 2,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Softball Fort Lewis College vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 3,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Academy of Art University vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 3,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific University (Calif.) vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 4,2018 11:30 AM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 8,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Thu Feb 8,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 9,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 9,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 9,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Sat Feb 10,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 10,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 16,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Feb 16,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Feb 16,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs McKendree -
Sat Feb 17,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Feb 17,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Feb 17,2018 5:30 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Lindenwood -
Fri Feb 23,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 23,2018 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Feb 24,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 2,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific University (Calif.) vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 2,2018 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific University (Calif.) vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, December 19
W Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:30 PM
Carson
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:30 PM
Carson
Friday, December 29
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, December 31
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
Turlock
Men's Basketball at Stanislaus State
4:00 PM
Turlock
Tuesday, January 02
Swimming & Diving vs. Incarnate Word/San Josť State (W) (Senior Day)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. San Josť State (W)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 05
Fencing at North American Cup
5:00 AM
Virginia Beach, VA (Convention Center)
M Volleyball at McKendree
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
W Basketball vs. Humboldt State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 06
Swimming & Diving at CSU Bakersfield (diving only)
12:00 PM
Malibu (Pepperdine)
Swimming & Diving at Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield
12:00 PM
Los Angeles (LMU)
M Volleyball at King
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Diversity and Inclusion