spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 15,2018 7:22 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UC San Diego vs Chico State
Fri Feb 16,2018 6:20 AM (PST) Men's Basketball UC San Diego vs Chico State
Thu Feb 22,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 17
W Tennis at Chaminade
10:00 AM
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 18
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 24
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 27
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego (Point Loma)
Friday, March 02
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Dominican
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 06
W Tennis vs. Furman
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 09
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 11
W Tennis vs. West Florida
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 15
W Tennis vs. Colorado State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion