spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Oct 30,2014 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Oct 30,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, November 08
W Basketball at Stanford (exhibition)
2:00 PM
Stanford
Saturday, November 15
W Basketball at University of Mary
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, November 21
W Basketball at Seattle Pacific
5:00 PM
Bellingham, WA
Saturday, November 22
W Basketball at Western Washington
7:30 PM
Bellingham, WA
Friday, November 28
W Basketball vs. Academy of Art
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)