spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Jan 17,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Hope International vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Biola vs UC San Diego -
Wed Jan 25,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Diego Christian vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 3,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 4,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 4,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 5,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 10,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 11,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sat Feb 11,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sun Feb 12,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 18,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 19,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 25,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sun Feb 26,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 4,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Mar 4,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sun Mar 5,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Mar 11,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 11,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 12,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 16,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sat Mar 25,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 1,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 8,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 9,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 13,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 15,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 15,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Thu Apr 20,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 21,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 22,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 22,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 4,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, January 17
Baseball vs. Hope International (exhibition)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 21
Baseball vs. Biola (exhibition)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 25
Baseball vs. San Diego Christian (exhibition)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 03
Baseball vs. Concordia (OR)
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 04
Baseball vs. Concordia (OR)
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Concordia (OR)
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 05
Baseball vs. Concordia (OR)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 10
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 11
Baseball at Concordia Irvine
11:00 AM
Irvine
Baseball at Concordia Irvine
2:30 PM
Irvine
Sunday, February 12
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD