spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 06
M Volleyball vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
M Volleyball vs. Pepperdine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 14
M Volleyball vs. Stanford
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 20
M Volleyball at Pepperdine
7:00 PM
Malibu
Wednesday, February 25
M Volleyball vs. Holy Names
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 27
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 28
M Volleyball vs. UCLA
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Spirit Night 2015