spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 06
M Volleyball vs. USC
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 12
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 13
M Volleyball at UCLA
7:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Wednesday, February 17
M Volleyball at Long Beach State
7:00 PM
Long Beach
Friday, February 19
M Volleyball at CSUN
7:00 PM
Northridge
Saturday, February 20
M Volleyball vs. Holy Names
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 25
M Volleyball vs. Stanford
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 02
M Volleyball vs. Pepperdine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 04
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, March 05
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion