spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 22,2017 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Sep 24,2017 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Sep 29,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 1,2017 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Wed Oct 4,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer SF State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 13,2017 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sun Oct 15,2017 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Fri Oct 20,2017 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Thu Oct 26,2017 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Oct 28,2017 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Softball Seating Campaign (landscape)