spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Mar 26,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Mar 27,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Mar 27,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, March 26
Softball at Sonoma State
1:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Softball at Sonoma State
3:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Monday, March 27
Softball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Softball at Sonoma State
1:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Friday, March 31
Softball at Montana State Billings
9:00 AM
Turlock
Softball at Western Oregon
11:30 AM
Turlock
Saturday, April 01
Softball at Northwest Nazarene
9:00 AM
Turlock
Softball at Western Washington
11:30 AM
Turlock
Sunday, April 02
Softball at Concordia (Ore.)
9:00 AM
Turlock
Softball at Simon Fraser
11:30 AM
Turlock
Friday, April 07
Softball vs. Humboldt State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Humboldt State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 08
Softball vs. Humboldt State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Humboldt State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 14
Softball at Chico State
1:00 PM
Chico
Softball Seating Campaign (landscape)