spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 2,2016 8:45 AM (PST) W Volleyball Simon Fraser vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 2,2016 8:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sat Sep 3,2016 11:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Sat Sep 3,2016 3:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Seattle Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 8,2016 4:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Point Loma vs Central Washington -
Thu Sep 8,2016 4:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Northwest Nazarene vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Thu Sep 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball BYU Hawaii vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 9,2016 10:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball Point Loma vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Sep 9,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball BYU-Hawaii vs Central Washington -
Fri Sep 9,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Northwest Nazarene vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 9,2016 5:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Central Washington vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Sep 9,2016 8:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball BYU-Hawaii vs Northwest Nazarene -
Sat Sep 10,2016 10:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball Central Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 10,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona vs BYU-Hawaii -
Sat Sep 10,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Point Loma vs Northwest Nazarene -
Sat Sep 10,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Tue Oct 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Dominguez Hills -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, September 03
M Water Polo vs. Stanford
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. UCLA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 08
M Water Polo at Iona
5:00 PM
Princeton, NJ
Friday, September 09
M Water Polo at Brown
12:30 PM
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, September 10
M Water Polo at Fordham
10:00 AM
Princeton, NJ
M Water Polo at Harvard
4:15 PM
Princeton, NJ
Thursday, September 15
M Water Polo at Cal Lutheran
5:00 PM
Thousand Oaks
Saturday, September 17
M Water Polo at UC Santa Barbara
12:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Wednesday, September 21
M Water Polo vs. Loyola Marymount
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 23
M Water Polo vs. Fresno Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion