spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 22,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 23
W Water Polo at Arizona State
3:00 PM
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School)
Saturday, February 24
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Sunday, February 25
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Friday, March 02
W Water Polo at California Baptist
3:00 PM
Claremont
W Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Claremont
Saturday, March 03
W Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11:40 AM
Claremont
W Water Polo at Whittier
3:40 PM
Claremont
Friday, March 09
W Water Polo vs. Sonoma State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 10
W Water Polo at Bucknell
12:30 PM
San Diego (SDSU)
W Water Polo at CSUN
4:15 PM
San Diego (SDSU)
Sunday, March 11
W Water Polo at Hawai'i
8:00 AM
San Diego (SDSU)
W Water Polo at Harvard
2:30 PM
San Diego (SDSU)
WWP Triton Invite 2018