spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 8,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Fri Feb 9,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 10,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 11,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 11,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 16,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 17,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 17,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 18,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 22,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 23,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 24,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, December 19
W Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:30 PM
Carson
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:30 PM
Carson
Friday, December 29
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, December 31
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
Turlock
Men's Basketball at Stanislaus State
4:00 PM
Turlock
Tuesday, January 02
Swimming & Diving vs. Incarnate Word/San Josť State (W) (Senior Day)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. San Josť State (W)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 05
Fencing at North American Cup
5:00 AM
Virginia Beach, VA (Convention Center)
M Volleyball at McKendree
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
W Basketball vs. Humboldt State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 06
Swimming & Diving at CSU Bakersfield (diving only)
12:00 PM
Malibu (Pepperdine)
Swimming & Diving at Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield
12:00 PM
Los Angeles (LMU)
M Volleyball at King
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Diversity and Inclusion