spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A.
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A.
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego
Thu May 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri May 8,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona/Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, May 07
Baseball at Cal State Monterey Bay
TBA
Stockton (Klein Family Field)
Friday, May 08
W Rowing at Day One
All Day
Philadelphia, PA
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona/Cal State Dominguez Hills
TBA
Stockton (Klein Family Field)
W Water Polo at UCLA
3:30 PM
Stanford
Saturday, May 09
W Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Philadelphia, PA
Baseball at TBD
TBA
Stockton (Klein Family Field)
Track & Field at Cal State L.A. Last Chance Qualifier
11:00 AM
Los Angeles
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
Saturday, May 16
M Rowing at Western Sprints Championships
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Thursday, May 21
Track & Field at Day One
All Day
Allendale, MI
Friday, May 22
Track & Field at Day Two
All Day
Allendale, MI
Saturday, May 23
Track & Field at Day Three
All Day
Allendale, MI
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Friday, May 29
M Rowing at Day One
All Day
Princeton, NJ
W Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Jr Triton Club
Gatorade Pong