spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 18,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo Long Beach State vs UC San Diego
Fri Oct 20,2017 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos
Fri Oct 20,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo Air Force vs UC San Diego
Sat Oct 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Thu Oct 26,2017 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Thu Oct 26,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Oct 28,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Oct 28,2017 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, November 02
Men's Basketball at San Diego State (exhibition)
7:00 PM
San Diego (SDSU)
Friday, November 10
Men's Basketball at Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
Pomona (CPP)
Saturday, November 11
Men's Basketball at Dixie State
5:00 PM
Pomona (CPP)
Tuesday, November 14
Men's Basketball at Point Loma
7:30 PM
San Diego (PLNU)
Saturday, November 18
Men's Basketball at California Baptist
7:00 PM
Riverside
MBB Casino Night