spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego
Thu Feb 18,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Feb 26,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, February 14
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 19
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 20
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 21
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 26
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
11:00 AM
San Bernardino
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:30 PM
San Bernardino
Sunday, February 28
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 04
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 05
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 06
Baseball at Cal State LA
1:00 PM
Los Angeles
Baseball at Cal State LA
4:30 PM
Los Angeles
Thursday, March 10
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD