spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 25,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Chico State vs UC San Diego
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 2,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 7,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sun Oct 9,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 14,2016 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Oct 23,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Thu Oct 27,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 29,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, September 30
M Soccer vs. Sonoma State
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo at Air Force
7:00 PM
Colorado Springs, CO
W Soccer vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
Hayward
Saturday, October 01
W Volleyball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
Seaside
Sunday, October 02
M Soccer vs. Humboldt State
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, October 03
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Tuesday, October 04
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Friday, October 07
W Soccer at SF State
12:30 PM
San Francisco
M Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:45 PM
Pomona
M Soccer at SF State
3:00 PM
San Francisco
M Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Pomona
W Volleyball vs. SF State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 08
Cross Country vs. Triton Classic
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)