spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 20,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 28,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hope International vs UC San Diego -
Wed Feb 1,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 4,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Wed Feb 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 10,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 11,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Fri Mar 3,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Mar 10,2017 4:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ohio State -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ball State -
Tue Mar 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 17,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 30,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Pepperdine -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 7,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, January 22
W Water Polo at Pacific
12:00 PM
Goleta
W Water Polo at UCLA
3:00 PM
Goleta
Saturday, February 11
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 12
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 18
W Water Polo at California Baptist
12:00 PM
Riverside
WWP Triton Invite 2016