spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus
Sat Apr 18,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
1 - 2 (L)
Turlock
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, April 30
Baseball at Cal State L.A.
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, May 01
Baseball at Cal State L.A.
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs. Cal State L.A.
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, May 07
Baseball at CCAA Championship
TBA
Stockton (Klein Family Field)
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
New Triton Ballpark AD