spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State
Sat Feb 28,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs CS San Bernardino -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 28
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
9 - 3 (W)
Hayward
Sunday, March 01
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
2:30 PM
Hayward
Friday, March 06
Baseball vs. Chico State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 07
Baseball vs. Chico State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Chico State
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 08
Baseball vs. Chico State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 21
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:30 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, March 27
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
New Triton Ballpark AD