spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 16,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs McKendree
Sat Feb 17,2018 5:30 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Lindenwood -
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Thu Mar 15,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Sat Mar 31,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Fri Apr 6,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Apr 14,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 17
M Volleyball at Lindenwood
5:30 PM
St. Charles, MO
Friday, February 23
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Friday, March 02
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 03
M Volleyball vs. Ball State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 07
M Volleyball vs. USC
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 09
M Volleyball at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford
Thursday, March 15
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine
Friday, March 16
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion