spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Cruz vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 20,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia (CA) vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 26,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Jan 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ottawa (AZ) vs UC San Diego -
Wed Jan 31,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 3,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 8,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Fri Feb 16,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs McKendree -
Sat Feb 17,2018 5:30 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Lindenwood -
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Thu Mar 15,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Sat Mar 31,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Fri Apr 6,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Apr 14,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, January 23
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Marcos
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 27
W Basketball vs. Sonoma State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 02
W Basketball at Sonoma State
5:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, February 03
W Basketball at San Francisco State
5:30 PM
San Francisco
Friday, February 09
W Basketball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 10
W Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
San Bernardino
Thursday, February 15
W Basketball at Chico State
5:30 PM
Chico
Saturday, February 17
W Basketball at Humboldt State
5:30 PM
Arcata
Diversity and Inclusion