spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Oct 24,2014 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Oct 26,2014 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Thu Oct 30,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, October 24
W Soccer at Sonoma State
12:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, October 26
W Soccer at Humboldt State
11:30 AM
Arcata
Thursday, October 30
W Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 02
W Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 07
W Soccer at Semifinals/Final
TBA
Turlock
Friday, November 14
W Soccer at First/Second Rounds
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 21
W Soccer at Third Round/Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)