spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 25,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, March 02
M Tennis at Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
All Day
La Jolla
M Tennis vs. Villanova
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 04
M Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Georgetown
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 11
M Tennis vs. Concordia
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 12
M Tennis vs. Bucknell
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 14
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 26
M Tennis at Lynn
TBA
Boca Raton, FL
Monday, March 27
M Tennis at Barry
TBA
Boca Raton, FL
Wednesday, March 29
M Tennis at West Florida
TBA
Pensacola, FL
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)