spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Feb 28,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball TBA vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 25
W Water Polo at San Diego State
11:45 AM
Irvine
Sunday, February 26
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Irvine
Friday, March 03
W Water Polo at Indiana
3:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Saturday, March 04
W Water Polo at Harvard
8:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
W Water Polo at Iona
2:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Sunday, March 05
W Water Polo at Princeton
6:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
W Water Polo at Siena
10:00 AM
Cambridge, MA
Friday, March 10
W Water Polo vs. CSUN
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 11
W Water Polo at Bucknell
8:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Wagner
1:00 PM
San Diego
Sunday, March 12
W Water Polo at Indiana
8:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Chapman
2:15 PM
San Diego
Sunday, March 26
W Water Polo at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:00 PM
Atherton (Sacred Heart Prep)
W Water Polo at Sonoma State
5:00 PM
Atherton (Sacred Heart Prep)
WWP Triton Invite 2017