spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 17,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Western Washington vs UC San Diego
Fri Nov 17,2017 5:45 PM (PST) M Water Polo Air Force vs Concordia Irvine
Fri Nov 17,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Western Washington vs UC San Diego
Sat Nov 18,2017 6:30 AM (PST) Cross Country NCAA Championships
Sat Nov 18,2017 11:00 AM (PST) M Water Polo Santa Clara vs Loyola Marymount
Sat Nov 18,2017 12:45 PM (PST) M Water Polo Fresno Pacific vs Concordia Irvine
Sat Nov 18,2017 4:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo Air Force vs UC Davis
Sat Nov 18,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Seattle Pacific vs UC San Diego
Sat Nov 18,2017 5:45 PM (PST) M Water Polo California Baptist vs UC San Diego
Sun Nov 19,2017 8:00 AM (PST) M Water Polo Fresno Pacific vs Loyola Marymount
Sun Nov 19,2017 9:40 AM (PST) M Water Polo Santa Clara vs Concordia
Sun Nov 19,2017 11:20 AM (PST) M Water Polo Air Force vs Cal Baptist
Sun Nov 19,2017 1:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo UC San Diego vs UC Davis
Sun Nov 19,2017 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer University of Colorado Colorado Springs vs UC San Diego
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, November 24
Men's Basketball at Western Washington
7:30 PM
Bellingham, WA
Saturday, November 25
Men's Basketball at Alaska Fairbanks
2:30 PM
Bellingham, WA (WWU)
Thursday, November 30
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, December 02
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
San Marcos
Friday, December 08
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, December 17
Men's Basketball at Cal State LA
7:30 PM
Los Angeles
Tuesday, December 19
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:30 PM
Carson
MBB Casino Night