spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Aug 31,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 2,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Central Washington vs UC San Diego -
Tue Sep 5,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 8,2017 6:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Colorado School of Mines -
Sun Sep 10,2017 11:00 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Regis -
Fri Sep 15,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 17,2017 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 22,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Sep 24,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Sep 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 1,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Wed Oct 4,2017 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 6,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer SF State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 13,2017 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sun Oct 15,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Oct 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Thu Oct 26,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Oct 28,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Diversity and Inclusion

share/trackingAds.inc NOT FOUND