spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Apr 22,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball CS Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego
Sat Apr 22,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball CS Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 4,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 5,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 6,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, April 29
W Rowing at Day One
7:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Sunday, April 30
W Rowing at Day Two
7:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Friday, May 12
W Rowing at Day One
4:00 AM
Philadelphia
Saturday, May 13
W Rowing at Day Two
4:00 AM
Philadelphia
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)