spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Apr 30,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 30,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun May 1,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri May 6,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat May 7,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 7,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sun May 8,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, April 30
W Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Sunday, May 01
W Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Friday, May 13
W Rowing at Day One
All Day
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, May 14
W Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, May 27
W Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Saturday, May 28
W Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Diversity and Inclusion