spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 17,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Fri Apr 18,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Fri Apr 18,2014 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Apr 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 26,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 1,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 2,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 3,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 3,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, April 17
Baseball at San Francisco State
3:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, April 18
Baseball at San Francisco State
12:00 PM
San Francisco
Baseball at San Francisco State
3:30 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, April 19
Baseball at San Francisco State
11:00 AM
San Francisco
Saturday, April 26
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, May 01
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, May 02
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, May 03
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, May 08
Baseball at CCAA Championship
TBA
Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark)
Thursday, May 15
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
Gatorade Pong
TAC Chipotle fundraiser